By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Okay - I accept | Learn more

NWYFL Welcomes Seven New Member Clubs for 2017/18

The NWYFL extends a warm welcome to its seven new member clubs for the 2017/18 season.  We wish Amesbury Junior FC; Andover New Street FC; Bradford Town Youth FC; Covingham Eagles; Devizes Town Youth FC; North Swindon Lions; and Staverton Rangers all the best for the upcoming season.





Updated: July 6, 2017 — 4:49 pm
North Wilts Youth Football League © 2021 Frontier Theme