By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Okay - I accept | Learn more

Contact Information

Please find below the names, roles and contact details of the current NWYFL Committee.

Please note, the Clubs Contact List can now be found on the home page under the “Useful Links” section

 

League Officers 2018/19
Role Name Email
Chairman Darren Howell darren.howell@nwyfl.co.uk
League Secretary Gerald Kent gerald.kent@nwyfl.co.uk
Treasurer Nerys Lovell nerys.lovell@nwyfl.co.uk
League Welfare Officer Chris Dean chris.dean@nwyfl.co.uk
Discipline & Rules Secretary Craig Gorton craig.gorton@nwyfl.co.uk
League Cup Secretary Darren Howell darren.howell@nwyfl.co.uk
Respect Issues Ali Tuttle ali.tuttle@nwyfl.co.uk
Referee Appointments Secretary Luke Hinchliffe & George Vockins Referee@nwyfl.co.uk
Mini Soccer (U7-U11) Gerald Kent gerald.kent@nwyfl.co.uk
League Communications Officer Nerys Lovell nerys.lovell@nwyfl.co.uk
Commercial Officer TBC TBC
League Development Officer TBC TBC
Respect Monitor Ian Davies Not Applicable
 Non-Committee Roles 
Administrator Role

(Incl. fixture amendment requests)

Julie Doyle admin@nwyfl.co.uk
North Wilts Youth & Minor District League © 2014 Frontier Theme