By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Okay - I accept | Learn more

Contact Information

Find below the names, roles and contact details of the current NWYFL Committee.

Please note, the Clubs Contact List can now be found on the home page under the “Useful Links” section

League Officers 2017/18

Role Name Email
League Secretary Darren Howell darren.howell@nwyfl.co.uk
Chairman Craig Gorton (temp) craig.gorton@nwyfl.co.uk
Treasurer Julie Doyle julie.doyle@nwyfl.co.uk
League Welfare Officer Chris Dean chris.dean@nwyfl.co.uk
Discipline Secretary Craig Gorton craig.gorton@nwyfl.co.uk
Cup Secretary Darren Howell darren.howell@nwyfl.co.uk
Referee Appointments Secretary TBC Click here for contact
Mini Soccer (U7-U11) Gerald Kent gerald.kent@nwyfl.co.uk
Committee Member Jason Rawlins jason.rawlins@nwyfl.co.uk
Committee Member Ali Tuttle ali.tuttle@nwyfl.co.uk
 Committee Member Jon Arnett jon.arnett@nwyfl.co.uk
 Non-Committee Roles 
Admin

(Incl. fixture amendment requests)

Nerys Lovell admin@nwyfl.co.uk
North Wilts Youth & Minor District League © 2014 Frontier Theme