By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Okay - I accept | Learn more

Contact Information

Please find below the names, roles and contact details of the current NWYFL Committee.

Please note, the Clubs Contact List can now be found on the home page under the “Useful Links” section


League Officers 2018/19
Role Name Email
Chairman Darren Howell
League Secretary Gerald Kent
Treasurer Nerys Lovell
League Welfare Officer Chris Dean
Discipline & Rules Secretary Craig Gorton
League Cup Secretary Darren Howell
Respect Issues Ali Tuttle
Referee Appointments Secretary Luke Hinchliffe & George Vockins
Mini Soccer (U7-U11) Gerald Kent
League Communications Officer Nerys Lovell
Commercial Officer TBC TBC
League Development Officer TBC TBC
Respect Monitor Ian Davies Not Applicable
 Non-Committee Roles 
Administrator Role

(Incl. fixture amendment requests)

Julie Doyle
North Wilts Youth & Minor District League © 2014 Frontier Theme