By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Okay - I accept | Learn more

NWYFL Committee Departures

NW Logo New

As the end of the season approaches, the NWYFL have 2 committee members who are vacating their positions, Clint Davies (Fixture Secretary) & Lee Morris (Respect Officer).

The NWYFL committee would like to place on record our sincere thanks to Clint Davies for all his efforts during his time serving on the committee.

Clint joined us at last year’s AGM and has been a great member of the team. Unfortunately for the league Clint has stepped down due to work commitments and he’ll be sadly missed.

We’d like to wish Clint all the very best for the future.

Lee Morris has served on the NWYFL for many years and has been a great servant. As well as being an active coach at Sevenfields, Lee immersed himself in the day-to-day activities of the league committee and has worked in the roles of Cups, Fixtures and reports, as well as pitching in regularly at events etc.

We wish Lee all the best for the future, and look forward to seeing him out and about during the football season.

NWYFL Cup Sponsors

U12 NWYFL Cup Sponsor:  Swindon Town FC Community Foundation

U13 NWYFL Cup Sponsor:  Your Sport Swindon

U14 NWYFL Cup Sponsor:  Steve Hale Goalkeeping School

U15 NWYFL Cup Sponsor:  Big Yellow Self Storage

U16 NWYFL Cup Sponsor: STEP Swindon

U18 NWYFL Cup Sponsor: M.E.C.A Swindon

Updated: May 16, 2016 — 4:08 pm
North Wilts Youth Football League © 2021 Frontier Theme